Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 / 7271 K 136 C

Professor of Applied Psychology

n.n.

Fulbright Professur

Brian Smith, Ph D. bgsmithphd@gmail.com +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 144 C

Scientific staff

Mag. Fabiola Gattringer fabiola.gattringer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237 C-2
Dr. Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Mag. Manuela Schmid manuela.schmid@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7275 K 237 C-2
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A

Scientific coordinator

Sonja Matzinger, MSc BA Sonja.Matzinger@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7272 K 237 C-1

Office management

Birgitt Plöchl aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C
Daniela Burgstaller daniela.burgstaller@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7220 K 135 C

Student assistants

Nora Haag, BA nora.haag@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
DI Lisa Kuka lisa.kuka@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul karsten.paul@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 144 C
Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner philipp.sonnleitner@jku.at

Former staff members

more information
Professor of Applied Psychology
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul
Research staff / Office management
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Dr. Timo Gnambs
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette FH-Prof. Dr. Tanja Jadin
Mag. Martina Mara Dipl.-Psych. Constanze Schreiner
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan Dr. Eva Selenko
Mag. Dr. Susanne Summereder Christine Wagner
Dr. Silvana Weber, MSc Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Anja Wiesner
Dr. Lucely Vargas Preciado

 

External lecturers
Dr. Werner Hemsing

 

Student assistants
Michaela Dvorzak Katharina Gubo, BA
Christoph Pernsteiner Christoph Schinnerl BA
Monika Straif Richard Tomek
Carina Lackner Johannes Schrefl
JKU Linz | Department AOM Psychology | Altenbergerstr. 69, A-4040 Linz | E-mail: aom@jku.at | Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468 - 7270