Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 / 7271 K 136 C

Professor of Applied Psychology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Timo Gnambs timo.gnambs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7273 K 143 C

Scientific staff

Mag. Lennart Freyth de Polo León lennart.freythdepololeon@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7275 K 144 C
Mag. Fabiola Gattringer, BEd fabiola.gattringer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237 C-2
Nina Grossi, MSc. nina.grossi@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 237 C-2
Dr. Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A

Scientific coordinator

Sonja Falkner-Matzinger, MSc BA sonja.falkner-matzinger@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7272 K 237 C-1

Office management

Simone Ecker aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7220 K 135 C
Birgitt Plöchl aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C

Project staff

N.N. +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

Student assistants

Manuel Pritz manuel.pritz@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Sebastian Moharitsch sebastian.moharitsch@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Stefan Lehner stefan.lehner@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Monika Vielhaber monika.vielhaber@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Dr.in Mahsa Dadras mahsa.dadras@jku.at
Mag. Dimitri Prandner dimitri.prandner@jku.at
Alexander Rauschnick, MA alexander.rauschnick@jku.at
Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner philipp.sonnleitner@jku.at

Former staff members

more information
Scientific Staff
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Professor, scientific employee
FH-Prof. Dr.in Tanja Jadin scientific employee
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette scientific employee
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Martina Mara scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul Professor of Applied Psychology
Mag.a Manuela Schmid scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Constanze Schreiner scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan Professor, scientific employee
Dr.inEva Selenko scientific employee
Brian Smith, PhD Fulbright Professor
Mag.a Dr.in Susanne Summereder scientific employee
Dr.in Lucely Vargas Preciado scientific employee
Dr.in Silvana Weber scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Dr.in Anja Wiesner scientific employee

 

Office Management
Daniela Burgstaller
Christine Wagner

 

Student assistants
Alexander Siedler
Astrid Dober, BA
Michaela Dvorzak
Katharina Gubo, BA
Nora Haag, BA
Markus Hofmann
DI Lisa Kuka
Carina Lackner
Christoph Pernsteiner
Christoph Schinnerl BA
Johannes Schrefl
Monika Straif
Richard Tomek
Johannes Waslmeier

 

External lecturers
Dr. Werner Hemsing