Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 / 7271 K 136 C

Professor of Applied Psychology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Timo Gnambs timo.gnambs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7273 K 143 C

Scientific staff

Mag. Lennart Freyth de Polo León lennart.freythdepololeon@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7275 K 144 C
Mag. Fabiola Gattringer fabiola.gattringer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237 C-2
Nina Grossi, MSc. nina.grossi@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 237 C-2
Dr. Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A

Office management

Daniela Burgstaller aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C
Birgitt Plöchl aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C

Project staff

Markus Hofmann markus.hofmann@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Alexander Siedler alexander.siedler@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

Student assistants

Nora Haag, BA nora.haag@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
DI Lisa Kuka lisa.kuka@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Dr.in Mahsa Dadras mahsa.dadras@jku.at
Mag. Dimitri Prandner dimitri.prandner@jku.at
Alexander Rauschnick, MA alexander.rauschnick@jku.at
Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner philipp.sonnleitner@jku.at

Former staff members

more information
Professor of Applied Psychology
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul
Fulbright Professor
Brian Smith, Ph D.
Research staff / Office management
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Dr. Timo Gnambs
FH-Prof. Dr. Tanja Jadin a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette
Mag. Martina Mara Mag. Manuela Schmid
Dipl.-Psych. Constanze Schreiner Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan
Dr. Eva Selenko Mag. Dr. Susanne Summereder
Dr. Lucely Vargas Preciado Christine Wagner
Dr. Silvana Weber, MSc Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Anja Wiesner

 

External lecturers
Dr. Werner Hemsing

 

Student assistants
Michaela Dvorzak Katharina Gubo, BA
Christoph Pernsteiner Christoph Schinnerl BA
Monika Straif Richard Tomek
Carina Lackner Johannes Schrefl

 

Project Staff
Astrid Dober, BA
JKU Linz | Department AOM Psychology | Altenbergerstr. 69, A-4040 Linz | E-mail: aom@jku.at | Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468 - 7270