Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 / 7271 K 136 C

Professor of Applied Psychology

N.N.

Scientific staff

Mag. Fabiola Gattringer fabiola.gattringer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237 C-2
Nina Grossi, MSc. nina.grossi@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 144 C
Dr. Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A
N.N. +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7275 K 237 C-2

Scientific coordinator

Sonja Matzinger, MSc BA sonja.matzinger@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7272 K 237 C-1

Office management

Birgitt Plöchl aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C
Daniela Burgstaller daniela.burgstaller@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C

Project staff

Astrid Dober, BA astrid.dober@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Markus Hofmann markus.hofmann@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Alexander Siedler alexander.siedler@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

Student assistants

Nora Haag, BA nora.haag@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
DI Lisa Kuka lisa.kuka@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Dr.in Mahsa Dadras mahsa.dadras@jku.at
Mag. Dimitri Prandner dimitri.prandner@jku.at
Alexander Rauschnick, MA alexander.rauschnick@jku.at
Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner philipp.sonnleitner@jku.at

Former staff members

more information
Professor of Applied Psychology
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul
Fulbright Professor
Brian Smith, Ph D.
Research staff / Office management
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Dr. Timo Gnambs
FH-Prof. Dr. Tanja Jadin a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette
Mag. Martina Mara Mag. Manuela Schmid
Dipl.-Psych. Constanze Schreiner Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan
Dr. Eva Selenko Mag. Dr. Susanne Summereder
Dr. Lucely Vargas Preciado Christine Wagner
Dr. Silvana Weber, MSc Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Anja Wiesner

 

External lecturers
Dr. Werner Hemsing

 

Student assistants
Michaela Dvorzak Katharina Gubo, BA
Christoph Pernsteiner Christoph Schinnerl BA
Monika Straif Richard Tomek
Carina Lackner Johannes Schrefl
JKU Linz | Department AOM Psychology | Altenbergerstr. 69, A-4040 Linz | E-mail: aom@jku.at | Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468 - 7270