Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270
+43 (0) 732 / 2468 7271
K 136 C

Professorship of Applied Psychology

N.N.

Scientific staff

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A
Dr.in Marlene Penz marlene.penz@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Andreas Winklbauer, MSc andreas.winklbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 237C/2
Anna Aumüller, MSc anna.aumueller@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237C/2

Scientific coordinator

Mag.a Ingrid Mülleder ingrid.muelleder@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7272 K 237 C-1

Office management

Nadja Pargfrieder nadja.pargfrieder@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C
Sabrina Schopf sabrina.schopf@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C

Student assistants

Aleksa Kostresevic aleksa.kostresevic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Dr. Martin Schöfl martin.schoefl@ph-ooe.at
Dr.in Julia Zuber julia.zuber@jku.at
Dr.in Bastian Julia
Dr. Peter Monnerjahn
Dr. Peter Holtz
Dr. Matthias Kasper

Habilitation degree

Mag.a Dr.in Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@fh-hagenberg.at

Former staff members

more information
Scientific Staff
Andrew Van Schaack Scientific employee
Mag. Lennart Freyth de Polo León Scientific employee
Nina Grossi Scientific employee
Dr.in Cornelia Große scientific employee
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Timo Gnambs Professor of Psychology
Sonja Falkner-Matzinger MSc. BA scientific coordinator
Mag. Fabiola Gattringer, BEd scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Professor, scientific employee
FH-Prof. Dr.in Tanja Jadin scientific employee
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette scientific employee
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Martina Mara scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul Professor of Applied Psychology
Mag.a Manuela Schmid scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Constanze Schreiner scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan Professor, scientific employee
Dr.inEva Selenko scientific employee
Brian Smith, PhD Fulbright Professor
Mag.a Dr.in Susanne Summereder scientific employee
Dr.in Lucely Vargas Preciado scientific employee
Dr.in Silvana Weber scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Dr.in Anja Wiesner scientific employee
Nina Grossi, MSc. Scientific employee

 

Office Management
Birgitt Plöchl Office Management
Simone Ecker
Daniela Burgstaller
Christine Wagner

 

Student assistants
Valerie Braterschofsky
Tarik Hamzic
Viola Hauber
Sebastian Moharitsch
Le Quynh Chi Tran
Stefan Lehner
Monika Vielhaber
Manuel Pritz
Alexander Siedler
Astrid Dober, BA
Michaela Dvorzak
Katharina Gubo, BA
Nora Haag, BA
Markus Hofmann
DI Lisa Kuka
Carina Lackner
Christoph Pernsteiner
Christoph Schinnerl BA
Johannes Schrefl
Monika Straif
Richard Tomek
Johannes Waslmeier

 

External lecturers
Dr. Peter Monnerjahn
Prof. Martin Schöfl
Maga Nina Trattmayr
Prof. Jens Blechert
Mag.a Simone Seyringer MAS
Mag.a Dr.in Carrie Kovacs
Peter Suchentrunk, MSc
Alexander Rauschnick, MA
Dr.in Mahsa Dadras
Mag. Dimitri Prandner
Dr. Werner Hemsing