Staff

Head of department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic bernad.batinic@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 / 7271 K 136 C

Professor of Applied Psychology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Timo Gnambs timo.gnambs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7273 K 143 C

Scientific staff

Mag. Lennart Freyth de Polo León lennart.freythdepololeon@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7275 K 144 C
Mag. Fabiola Gattringer fabiola.gattringer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7279 K 237 C-2
Nina Grossi, MSc. nina.grossi@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7277 K 237 C-2
Dr. Carrie Kovacs carrie.kovacs@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7274 K 202 A
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Stiglbauer barbara.stiglbauer@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7278 K 201 A

Scientific coordinator

Sonja Falkner-Matzinger, MSc BA sonja.falkner-matzinger@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7272 K 237 C-1

Office management

Simone Ecker aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7220 K 135 C
Birgitt Plöchl aom@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7270 K 135 C

Project staff

N.N. +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

Student assistants

Sebastian Moharitsch sebastian.moharitsch@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Stefan Lehner +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D
Monika Vielhaber monika.vielhaber@jku.at +43 (0) 732 / 2468 7281 K 253 D

External lecturers

Dr.in Mahsa Dadras mahsa.dadras@jku.at
Mag. Dimitri Prandner dimitri.prandner@jku.at
Alexander Rauschnick, MA alexander.rauschnick@jku.at
Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner philipp.sonnleitner@jku.at

Former staff members

more information
Scientific Staff
Prof. Dr. Markus Appel Professor, scientific employee
Dr. Timo Gnambs scientific employee
FH-Prof. Dr.in Tanja Jadin scientific employee
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kette scientific employee
Mag.a Martina Mara scientific employee
Prof. Dr. Karsten Paul Professor of Applied Psychology
Mag.a Manuela Schmid 2017 scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Constanze Schreiner scientific employee
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan Professor, scientific employee
Dr.in Eva Selenko scientific employee
Brian Smith, Ph D. Fulbright Professor
Mag.a Dr.in Susanne Summereder scientific employee
Dr.in Lucely Vargas Preciado scientific employee
Dr.in Silvana Weber, MSc scientific employee
Dipl.-Psych.in Dr.in Anja Wiesner 2012 2014 scientific employee

 

Office Management
Daniela Burgstaller 2018
Christine Wagner

 

Student assistants
Alexander Siedler 2018
Astrid Dober, BA 2017 2017
Michaela Dvorzak
Katharina Gubo, BA
Nora Haag, BA 2016 2018
Markus Hofmann 2017 2018
DI Lisa Kuka 2016 2018
Carina Lackner
Christoph Pernsteiner
Christoph Schinnerl BA
Johannes Schrefl
Monika Straif
Richard Tomek
Johannes Waslmeier

 

External lecturers
Dr. Werner Hemsing

 

JKU Linz | Department AOM Psychology | Altenbergerstr. 69, A-4040 Linz | E-mail: aom@jku.at | Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468 - 7270